More Infos… Amaranthe

Amaranthe is a Swedish band of Melodic Metal formed in 2008, their actual line-up is made with:

  • Elize Ryd – female vocal
  • Jake E: male vocal
  • Olof Mörck: guitars, keyboards
  • Johan Andreassen: bass
  • Morten Løwe Sørensen: drums
  • Henrik Englund: growl/grunt

They released 4 albums until now.

Here my Top 4 about them:

More Infos… Delain

Delain is a Dutch symphonic metal band, created in 2002 by the old pianist of the band Within Temptation Martijn Westerholt. The band is formed by this actual line-up:

  • Charlotte Wessels (since 2005) : Singer
  • Timo Somers (since 2011) : Guitarist
  • Otto Schimmelpenninck van der Oije (since 2010) : Bass
  • Martijn Westerholt (since 2002) : Keyboards
  • Sander Zoer (since 2006) : Drums
  • Merel Bechtold (since 2015) : Guitarist

They have released five studio albums since 2002:

Here is a playlist of my top 5 songs of Delain.